What happens to my data if I cancel my account?

What happens to my data if I cancel my account?

We hate to see you leave, but in the event you your account account, all client data and waiver PDF's remain accessible in our system for approximately 30 days.

We highly recommend that you visit the Import / Export section of your account and download your waivers and data in the event you cancel your account. 
    • Related Articles

    • What customer data can be collected?

      You can collect the following information in your waivers. Every type of data field available is saved to the internal CSV export and made available for Zapier to use with automations: Adult and Minor Names Universal Text Fields Email Address Phone ...
    • Can customer data be exported and used for marketing or with other systems?

      Yes, you have secure access and download all your signed PDF waivers and the customer data you collect. Manual Downloads and Exports Customer Data: All the information you collect in your waivers (e.g., names, contact details, dates, lists etc...) is ...
    • Your data security is our top priority

      Your waivers, data and its security is a top priority for us. Our website is fully protected by SSL/TLS encryption and robust defenses against bot attacks and DDoS threats. All data is stored in encrypted U.S. data centers and undergoes continuous ...
    • Securing your account

      Secure Your Account with Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA / 2FA) Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA), also known as Two-Factor Authentication (2FA), adds an important extra layer of security to your eWaiverPro account by requiring email verification in ...
    • You've synced your eWaiverPro account with Bookeo - what next?

      You've synced your Bookeo account with eWaiverPro - what's next: All future reservations in your Bookeo account, no matter how far into the future they are, will be synced with eWaiverPro when they enter a 30-day window. If a waiver form has ...